The Washington County Election Commission is responsible for conducting all federal, state, local and municipal elections in our county.
We strive to provide information in the most accurate and efficient way for our county! Our mission is to provide a fair voting process in Washington County that promotes a positive election experience with integrity.


Our commission is comprised of appointed members.
Gary McAllister, Chairman
Margaret Davis, Secretary
Mike Elder, Member
Lora Rosenoff, Member
John Abe Teague, Member


Dana Jones, Certified Administrator of Elections
Sheila H. Chief Deputy
Veronica N., IT Deputy
Maxwell H., Logistic Deputy
Steve Y., Absentee Voting Deputy
Ciera T., Office Deputy

Screenshot 2023-09-18 153901